Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker - Overnight

The Seas Are Deep

6 December 2011

Available from:

The Seas Are Deep

1. Silver Dagger
2. Hares On The Mountain
3. Lily Of The West
4. My Donal
5. Black Is The Colour
6. John Riley
7. Ben Walker – The Seas Are Deep
8. Rain And Snow
9. Reynardine

All songs performed by Josienne Clarke (vocals, recorders) and Ben Walker (everything else except cello)
Cello on tracks 2, 3, 4 and 6 by Jo Silverston
Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Ben Walker
Artwork by Dom Cooper (

Special thanks to Steven Sutherland