Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker - Overnight

Homemade Heartache EP

21 July 2012

Available from:

Homemade Heartache EP

1. Just Travelling
2. Forever and More
3. Homemade Heartache
4. Every Tear Means Change

All tracks written by Josienne Clarke, arranged by Ben Walker.

Josienne Clarke: Vocals, guitar on tracks 2 & 4
Ben walker: Guitars, bass, mandolin
Basia (Barbara) Bartz: Violins and accordion

Recorded and mixed in Ben’s Room
Mastered by Ian Shepherd
Design and Illustration by Dom Cooper